Official Selection LALIFF 2022. 
Produced with the support of the Netflix/LALIFF Inclusion Fellowship Program. 
Written & Directed By: Evelyn Lorena 
Starring: Evelyn Lorena Maria Telon Viktor White 
Cinematography By Xenia Patricia 
Music By Anjali Rose, Clayton Fujimura 
Vocals By Susan Lucas 
Produced by Maris Lidaka 
Associate Producer Isabelle Boulton
  Post Production by Brandon Schuster of 1:59 Productions including:

Re-recording mixing
Dialog editing
Sound effects editing
Sound design

You may also like

Back to Top